About Us Home PRESENTERS
Meet the people who keep you entertained 24 hours a day here on Smooth Jazz 247 throughout the week.
Nick Colionne   Fridays 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK The best dressed man in smooth jazz! Nick presents his show from Chicago, Illinois.
Euge Groove Thursdays 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK Saxman Euge Groove is one of the top artists in smooth jazz. Euge presents his show from Los Angeles, California.
Jimi King Daily 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK Music Director of Smooth Jazz 247, JK presents his show from London, England.
Stephanie Sales Daily 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK Actress and voice over artist, Stephanie presents her show from London, England.
JK on Facebook JK on Twitter Stephanie on Twitter
Alicia Kaye Daily 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK Former  afternoon personality at Smooth Jazz WSJT 94.1 and Orlando’s WLOQ. Alicia presents her show from Tampa Bay, Florida.
Alicia on Facebook Alicia on Twitter Our Store The World's Favorite Smooth Jazz Station
Vincent Ingala Wednesdays 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK Multi instrumentalist, best known for his sax playing. Vincent presents his show from Connecticut
PRESENTERS
Meet the people who keep you entertained 24 hours a day here on Smooth Jazz 247 throughout the week.
Nick Colionne   Fridays 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK The best dressed man in smooth jazz! Nick presents his show from Chicago, Illinois.
Euge Groove Thursdays 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK Saxman Euge Groove is one of the top artists in smooth jazz. Euge presents his show from Los Angeles, California.
Jimi King Daily 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK Music Director of Smooth Jazz 247, JK presents his show from London, England.
Stephanie Sales Daily 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK Actress and voice over artist, Stephanie presents her show from London, England.
JK on Facebook JK on Twitter Stephanie on Twitter
Alicia Kaye Tuesdays 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 12am UK Former  afternoon personality at Smooth Jazz WSJT 94.1 and Orlando’s WLOQ. Alicia presents her show from Tampa Bay, Florida.
Alicia on Facebook Alicia on Twitter
body { font-size: 16px; } .small { font-size: 12px; /* 75% of the baseline */ } .large { font-size: 20px; /* 125% of the baseline */ }